Hot Line
+94 115 899 300
Fax
+94 11 2 577 477
Gold Loans
+94 115 114 499
Email
info@asiaassetfinance.lk

BRANCH NETWORK

Galle Branch

Manager: Mr. Suminda

Address: No.74,Sri Devamiththa Mawatha,Chaina Garden,Galle

T: 091 5 633 002

F: 091 5 633 00

E: galle@asiaassetfinance.lk


Negombo Branch

Manager: Mr. Shalika Ranasinghe

Address: No. 17 1/1,Station Road,Negombo

T: 031 5 676 805

F: 031 2 225 138

E: negombo@asiaassetfinance.lk


Colombo Branch

Manager: Mr. Nelanka Perera

Address: No. 76/1,Dharmapala Mawatha,Colombo 03

T: 011 5 899 300

F: 011 2 577 477

E: info@asiaassetfinance.lk


Gampaha Branch

Manager: Mr. Thilina Pavan Weerasekara

Address: No.69, Colombo Road, Gampaha

T: 033 5 623 220

F: 033 2 226 800

E: gampaha@asiaassetfinance.lk


Kaluthara Branch

Manager: Mr. Thranga Wijesena

Address: No. 431/1, Galle Road, Kaluthara North

T: 034 5 623 879

F: 034 2 220 355

E: kaluthara@asiaassetfinance.lk


Jaffna Branch

Manager: Mr. Shanmugabalan Parthiipan

Address: No.56/22, Stanly Road, Jaffna

T: 021 5 671 804

F: 021 5 671 803

E: jaffna@asiaassetfinance.lk


Kurunegala Branch

Manager: Mr. Priyantha Wijesinha

Address: No. 34, Sooriyathissa Mawatha,Kurunegala

T: 037 5 628 682

F: 037 2 223 322

E: kurunegala@asiaassetfinance.lk


Wennappuwa Branch

Manager: Mr. Kasun Fernando

Address: No. 716, Negombo Road,Katuneriya

T: 031 5 675 608

F: 031 2 253 155

E: wennappuwa@asiaassetfinance.lk


Moratuwa Branch

Manager: Mr. Bandara Herath

Address: No.16, New De Soysa Road, Rawathawatta, Moratuwa

T: 011 5 741 957

F: 011 5 741 957

E: moratuwa@asiaassetfinance.lk


Batticaloa Branch

Manager: Mr. Sutheswaran Sharangan

Address: No.187, Trincomali Road, Batticaloa

T: 065 5 672 212

F: 065 5 672 211

E: batticaloa@asiaassetfinance.lk


Kilinochchi Branch

Manager: Mr. Sivaraja Luxman

Address: No. 121, Ananthapuram,A9 Road, Kilinochchi

T: 021 5 111 111

F: 021 2 285 639

E: kilinochchi@asiaassetfinance.lk


Matara Branch

Manager: Mr. Chandima Addarawatta

Address: No.521 Anagarikka Dharmapala Mw, Pamburana, Matara

T: 041 5 720 720

F: 041 2 222 070

E: matara@asiaassetfinance.lk


Chavakachcheri Branch

Manager: Mr. Sabaratnam Karunakaran

Address: No.4 A9 Road,Chavakachcheri

T: 021 5 111 333

F: 021 2 210 966

E: chavakachcheri@asiaassetfinance.lk


Point Pedro Branch

Manager: Ms. Rajitha Rajaranjan

Address: No.110-374/13, Main street, Point Pedro

T: 021 5 700 700

F: 021 2 261 505

E: pointpedro@asiaassetfinance.lk


City office Branch

Manager: Mr. Suren Subramanium

Address: No. 380, Galle Road, Colombo 03

T: 011 5 110 101

F: 011 2 574 122

E: city@asiaassetfinance.lk


Hatton Branch

Manager: Mr. Jayasundaram Kalaichelvam

Address: No.101, Main Street, Hatton

T: 051 5 111 220

F: 050 2 225 433

E: hatton@asiaassetfinance.lk


Digana Branch

Manager: Mr. Tharaka Nandun Bandara

Address: Rajawella, Digana

T: 081 5 111 330

F: 011 2 577 477

E: digana@asiaassetfinance.lk


Chenkalady Branch

Manager: Mr. Balasingam Piranavan

Address: New market Road, Chenkalady

T: 065 2 054 393

F: 011 2 577 477

E: chenkalady@asiaassetfinance.lk



© 2018 ASIA ASSET FINANCE PLC. All Rights Reserved.