Hot Line
+94 115 899 300
Fax
+94 11 2 577 477
Gold Loans
+94 115 114 499
Email
info@asiaassetfinance.lk

BRANCH NETWORK

Galle Branch

Address: No.74,Sri Devamiththa Mawatha,Chaina Garden,Galle

T: 091 5 111 334

F: 091 2 226 727

E: galle@asiaassetfinance.lk

 
Negombo Branch

Address: No. 295, Main Street, Negombo

T: 031 5 676 805

F: 031 2 225 138

E: negombo@asiaassetfinance.lk

 
Colombo Branch

Address: No. 76/1,Dharmapala Mawatha,Colombo 03

T: 011 5 899 300

F: 011 2 577 477

E: info@asiaassetfinance.lk

 
Gampaha Branch

Address: No.69, Colombo Road, Gampaha

T: 033 5 623 220

F: 033 2 226 800

E: gampaha@asiaassetfinance.lk

 
Kaluthara Branch

Address: No. 431/1, Galle Road, Kaluthara North

T: 034 5 623 879

F: 034 2 220 355

E: kaluthara@asiaassetfinance.lk

 
Jaffna Branch

Address: No.56/22, Stanly Road, Jaffna

T: 021 5 671 804

F: 021 5 671 803

E: jaffna@asiaassetfinance.lk

 
Kurunegala Branch

Address: No. 34, Sooriyathissa Mawatha,Kurunegala

T: 037 5 628 682

F: 037 2 223 322

E: kurunegala@asiaassetfinance.lk

 
Wennappuwa Branch

Address: No. 716, Negombo Road,Katuneriya

T: 031 5 675 608

F: 031 2 253 155

E: wennappuwa@asiaassetfinance.lk

 
Moratuwa Branch

Address: No.16, New De Soysa Road, Rawathawatta, Moratuwa

T: 011 5 741 957

F: 011 5 741 957

E: moratuwa@asiaassetfinance.lk

 
Batticaloa Branch

Address: No.187, Trincomali Road, Batticaloa

T: 065 5 672 212

F: 065 5 672 211

E: batticaloa@asiaassetfinance.lk

 
Kilinochchi Branch

Address: No. 121, Ananthapuram,A9 Road, Kilinochchi

T: 021 5 111 111

F: 021 2 285 639

E: kilinochchi@asiaassetfinance.lk

 
Matara Branch

Address: No.521 Anagarikka Dharmapala Mw, Pamburana, Matara

T: 041 5 720 720

F: 041 2 222 070

E: matara@asiaassetfinance.lk

 
Chavakachcheri Branch

Address: No.4 A9 Road,Chavakachcheri

T: 021 5 111 333

F: 021 2 210 966

E: chavakachcheri@asiaassetfinance.lk

 
Point Pedro Branch

Address: No.110-374/13, Main street, Point Pedro

T: 021 5 700 700

F: 021 2 261 505

E: pointpedro@asiaassetfinance.lk

 
City office Branch

Address: No. 380, Galle Road, Colombo 03

T: 011 5 110 101

F: 011 2 574 122

E: city@asiaassetfinance.lk

 
Hatton Branch

Address: No.101, Main Street, Hatton

T: 051 5 111 220

F: 050 2 225 433

E: hatton@asiaassetfinance.lk

 
Digana Branch

Address: Rajawella, Digana

T: 081 5 111 330

F: 011 2 577 477

E: digana@asiaassetfinance.lk

 
Chenkalady Branch

Address: New market Road, Chenkalady

T: 065 2 054 393

F: 011 2 577 477

E: chenkalady@asiaassetfinance.lk

 
Chilaw Branch

Address: No.39C, Colombo Road, Chilaw

T: 032 5 112 223

F: 032 2 221 590

E: chilaw@asiaassetfinance.lk

 
Wellawatta Branch

Address: No.505, Galle Road, Colombo 6

T: 011 5 882 972

E: wellawatte@asiaassetfinance.lk

 
Thalawakale Branch

Address: No.82, Nuwara Eliya Road, Thalawakela

T: 077 6 307 971

E: thalawakale@asiaassetfinance.lk

 
Nawalapitiya Branch

Address: No.75, Ambagamuwa Road, Nawalapitiya

T: 054 5 779 833

E: nawalapitiya@asiaassetfinance.lk

 
Gampola Branch

Address: No.63, Nuwara Eliya Road, Gampola

T: 081 5 275 988

E: 0815275988@asiaassetfinance.lk

 
Ragala Branch

Address: No.67, Main Street, Ragala

T: 052 5 105 372

E: ragala@asiaassetfinance.lk

 
Kalmunai Branch

Address: No.69, Main Road, Kalmunai

T: 067 5 202 813

E: kalmunai@asiaassetfinance.lk

 
Mulathew Branch

Address: Main Street, Mulathew

T: 021 2 291 999

E: mulathew@asiaassetfinance.lk

 
Matale Branch

Address: No 242, Main Street, Matale

T: 066 5 884 444

E: matale@asiaassetfinance.lk

 
Kegalle Branch

Address: No 245, Main Street, Kegalle

E: kegalle@asiaassetfinance.lk

© 2018 ASIA ASSET FINANCE PLC. All Rights Reserved.